Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 10:00am 8:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 3:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:30am
Friday, 19th October 2018
10:30am
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:30am
Friday, 26th October 2018
10:30am
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:30am
Friday, 2nd November 2018
10:30am
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
10:30am
Monday, 5th November 2018
6:30pm
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:30am
Friday, 9th November 2018
10:30am

Map