Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 2:00pm 5:00pm
Tuesday 2:00pm 7:00pm
Wednesday 10:15am 1:15pm
Thursday 2:00pm 7:00pm
Friday 2:00pm 5:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
2:30pm
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
2:30pm
Friday, 31st August 2018
2:00pm
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
2:30pm
Thursday, 6th September 2018
4:00pm
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
2:30pm
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
2:30pm
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
2:30pm
Friday, 28th September 2018
2:00pm
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
2:30pm

Map