Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 2:00pm 5:00pm
Tuesday 2:00pm 7:00pm
Wednesday 10:15am 1:15pm
Thursday 2:00pm 7:00pm
Friday 2:00pm 5:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
2:30pm
Thursday, 1st March 2018
Easter theme!
4:00pm
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
2:30pm
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
2:30pm
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
2:30pm
Friday, 23rd March 2018
2:00pm
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
2:30pm
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
2:30pm
Thursday, 5th April 2018
4:00pm
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
2:30pm

Map