A photograph of Councillor Gordon Hughes
Ward Upper Braes (9)
Party SNP
Elected from 5th May 2017
Elected to 5th May 2022

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 26th May 2018
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
10:15am
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
10:30am
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:00pm
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
Avonbridge Primary School, Avonbridge
5:15pm
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
Whitecross Primary School, Whitecross
6:00pm
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
California Primary School, California
6:00pm
Saturday, 16th June 2018
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
10:30am
Sunday, 17th June 2018
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:00pm
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
Shieldhill Primary School, Shieldhill
6:00pm
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
10:15am

Register of interests

Remuneration
Nothing to declare.
2nd June 2017
Related Undertakings
Nothing to declare.
2nd June 2017
Contracts
Nothing to declare.
2nd June 2017
Election Expenses
Falkirk Liaison Committee - SNP
Braes Branch - SNP
2nd June 2017
Houses, Land and Buildings
Owner of 37 Brechin Drive, Polmont, FK2 0YH
2nd June 2017
Shares and Securities
Nothing to declare.
2nd June 2017
Gifts and Hospitality
Nothing to declare.
2nd June 2017
Non-Financial Interests
Chair of Callendar Park College Re-union Group
Callendar Park College of Education - Re-union Group
2nd June 2017