This information shows when pupils will be on holiday from school. Pupils do not attend school on staff development days.

List of school holiday dates

Holiday Start date End date
September weekend Monday, 9th September 2019 -
October week Monday, 14th October 2019 Friday, 18th October 2019
Staff development day Monday, 21st October 2019 -
Christmas and new year Monday, 23rd December 2019 Friday, 3rd January 2020
Staff development day Monday, 6th January 2020 -
Term time public holiday Friday, 14th February 2020 Monday, 17th February 2020
Staff development day Tuesday, 18th February 2020 -
Easter holiday Monday, 6th April 2020 Friday, 17th April 2020
Staff development day Thursday, 30th April 2020 Friday, 1st May 2020
Term time public holiday Friday, 8th May 2020 -
Summer holiday Friday, 26th June 2020 Friday, 14th August 2020
Staff development day Monday, 17th August 2020 Tuesday, 18th August 2020
September weekend Monday, 7th September 2020 -
October week Monday, 12th October 2020 Friday, 16th October 2020
Staff development day Monday, 19th October 2020 -
Christmas and new year Thursday, 24th December 2020 Wednesday, 6th January 2021
Term time public holiday Friday, 12th February 2021 Monday, 15th February 2021
Staff development day Tuesday, 16th February 2021 -
Easter holiday Friday, 2nd April 2021 Friday, 16th April 2021
Term time public holiday Monday, 3rd May 2021 -
Staff development day Thursday, 6th May 2021 -
Summer holiday Monday, 28th June 2021 -

Calendar