This service is provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:


Arts events

Event Time
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Friday, 25th January 2019
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
5:00pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Reel Screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Autism Friendly
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
1:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
4:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Monday, 28th January 2019
Cuppa Screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
4:00pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:00pm
Friday, 1st February 2019
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
4:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Reel Screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm