Our sports & fitness services are provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:

The Falkirk Community Trust logo

Places


Events

Event Time
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Stravaiger
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
9:15am
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
11:30am
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
Tryst
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
9:30am
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
11:30am
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
Stravaiger
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
9:15am
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
11:30am
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
Tryst
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
9:30am
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
11:30am
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
Stravaiger
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
9:15am
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
11:30am
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
11:30am
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
11:30am
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
11:30am